Community First Awards Nominations Now Open

  • December 4, 2017
The annual Community First Awards recognize member institutions and local partners for their work in building and strengthening communities. Awards are given in four categories—Partnership, Project or Program, Pioneer, and Emerging Leader—and recipients identify a nonprofit organization to receive up to $10,000 on their behalf.

The deadline for nominations is January 19, 2018. For more information on award categories and to submit a nomination, please see this form

Contact Us

Please direct all media inquiries to:

Casey Reidy 
Director, Communications

Heather Bockstruck
Assistant Director, Communications